Moorebank Sports Soccer Club Inc.

Moorebank Sports Soccer Club Inc
Hammondville Park is open
Updated 13/06/2017, 3:28 pm

Contact Us

If you see this message you are using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. This site displays best in other browsers or later versions of Internet Explorer.

Our Mailing Address

PO Box 495
Moorebank NSW 1875

Our Email Address

enquiries@moorebanksoccer.org.au

Committee Members

Name Position Contact
Daniel FlegoPresidentpresident@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0409 368429
After 5pm 
Lorraine MendoncaVice-Presidentvicepresident@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0430 108 628  
Sam KontogiorgisTreasurertreasurer@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0466 598648  
Haley MinigleSecretarysecretary@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0407 107 470
After 5pm 
David RootsSenior Executive Officerseniors@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0425 327885  
Paul MinettJunior Executive Officerjuniors@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0405 510105  
Amanda FordMinis Co-ordinator 8-11sminiroos@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0409 667952  
Holly DraperMinis Co-ordinator 5-7shollydraper87@gmail.com
0405 524807  
David HorsleyCompetition Secretarycompetitions@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0400 018200  
Daniel FlegoSponsorship Officercdcaflego@tpg.com.au
0409 368429  
Lorraine MendoncaEquipment Officerxx17lm@gmail.com
0430 108 628  
Graeme WestrupAssistant Equipment Officergraeme_westrup@optusnet.com.au
0414 192245  
Haley MinigleLadies Co-ordinatorladies@moorebanksoccer.org.au
0407 107 470
After 5pm 
Glen ChealGeneral Committee Membergcheal@tpg.com.au
0419 495821  
Peter FlanaganGeneral Committee MemberPeter.flanagan@pacificavionics.com.au
0413 449890  
Rebekka PitstockGeneral Committee Memberbek.pitstock@bigpond.com
0411 057293  
Darrell TaylorGeneral Committee Memberdazza_t@hotmail.com
0408 277966  
Amanda FordNewslettermoorebanksoccernewsletter@gmail.com
 
Paul MinettCoaching Co-ordinatormookie187@hotmail.com
0405 510105  
Annette KrauseWebsite Administratorweb@moorebanksoccer.org.au